Quality Staff

Quality Wine & Spirits

We have a great team at Quality Wine and Spirits and we value our people as our most valuable asset.

We incorporate teams comprised of our sales, operations and distribution experts to maximize our efforts; utilize our strengths; and provide better support and service to our Customers, our Vendors, and to each other.

Our Commitment to our Customers: It is our desire to make all of our skills and knowledge available to you in order to increase your sales and improve your customer service.

Our Commitment to our Vendors: We continue to enhance our communications and to focus on your overall goals.

Scroll through a list of our staff members or use the following links:

Operations | Portfolio Management | Purchasing | Accounting | Admin | Distribution Center | Distribution Center Inquries 

Sales: Atlanta Area | Athens | Augusta | Columbus-West GA |Macon/Central GA | North Georgia | Northeast GA | Savannah Area / Coastal-Islands | South GA

OPERATIONS

Jon J. George
Senior Vice President
& General Manager
Quality Wine & Spirits
Direct 404-476-4040
Jon.George@Winebow.com

Chris Luke 
Vice President of Sales
Direct 404-476-4035
Chris.Luke@qwine.com

Michael McNeill, MS
Director of Training and Education, Southeast Region
Cell 404-787-8262
Direct 404-476-4047
Michael.McNeill@qwine.com

Shawna L. Harvey, PHR, SHRM-CP
Sr. HR Generalist
Cell 404-304-4625
Direct 404-476-4051
Shawna.Harvey@qwine.com

PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT

Theo Koebel
Vice President, Portfolio Management, SE Region 
The Winebow Group
Direct 404-476-4056 
Theo.Koebel@qwine.com

Andrew St. Philip
Brand Manager, Georgia
Direct 404-476-4031 
Andrew.StPhilip@qwine.com

Matt Rosenberg
Brand Manager, Georgia
Direct 404-476-4045
Matt.Rosenberg@Winebow.com   

Karen Stinson
Key Account Manager, Southeast Region
The Winebow Group
Cell 678-663-0509
Karen.Stinson@Winebow.com

Tristan Andersen
Spirits Brand Manager, Georgia & South Carolina
Cell 404-216-4214
Tristan.Andersen@qwine.com

Alex Howell
Southeast Brand Analyst
Direct 404-476-4048
Alex.Howell@qwine.com

PURCHASING

Bill Yorks
Director of Purchasing
Direct 404-476-4032 
Bill.Yorks@Winebow.com

Danita Alexander
Purchasing Agent
Direct 404-476-4036
Danita.Alexander@qwine.com

Lara Fernandez
Purchasing Agent
Direct 404-476-4042
Lara.Fernandez@qwine.com

Veruschka Kraus
Purchasing Agent
Direct 404-476-4072
Veruschka.Kraus@qwine.com

ACCOUNTING

Tabby Mincey 
Accounts Receivable Manager
Cell 770-231-3975
Direct 404-476-4054
Tabby.Mincey@qwine.com

Cher Harrison
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Direct 404-476-4052
Cher.Harrison@qwine.com

Breea Mitchell
Georgia Driver Check-in Coordinator
Direct 404-476-4065
Breea.Mitchell@qwine.com

Vickie Wood
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Direct 404-476-4057
Vickie.Wood@qwine.com

AccountsPayable@qwine.com

Accounting Fax: 404-367-9391

ADMIN

Britnee Alphin
Receptionist/Admin Support
Direct 404-476-4033
Britnee.Alphin@qwine.com

Lisa Makow
Graphic, Art Design
Direct 404-476-4044 
Lisa.Makow@qwine.com

Sandra Wise 
Sales and Portfolio Support Specialist
Direct 404-476-4049
Sandra.Wise@qwine.com

Shannon Gray
POS and Marketing Specialist
Cell 404-543-9686
Direct 404-476-4050 
Shannon.Gray@qwine.com

SALES / ATLANTA

Alex Brown
Sales Consultant
Cell 678-913-7978
Alex.Brown@qwine.com

Alma Sucic, CSW 
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-216-7423
Alma.Sucic@qwine.com

Ashley Hall
District Sales Manager
Cell 404-513-4413 
Ashley.Hall@qwine.com

Benjamin Brown
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-290-2870
Benjamin.Brown@qwine.com

Britton Pinkham,
Certified Sommelier 
Sales Consultant
Direct 404-229-8364
Britton.Pinkham@qwine.com

Dave Harris
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-207-0921
Dave.Harris@qwine.com

Dave Mason
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-242-5317
Dave.Mason@qwine.com

Eric Chabon
Sales Consultant
Cell 770-828-9209 
Eric.Chabone@qwine.co

Geoff Gilbertson
Director of Business Development,
Retail Chains 
Direct 404-788-9973
Direct 404-476-4038
Geoff.Gilbertson@qwine.com

Geoff Green
District Manager
Cell 404-729-9674
Geoff.Green@qwine.com

Kelley Fernandez
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-453-8383
Kelley.Fernandez@qwine.com

Larry Brown
Field Chain Coordinator
Cell 770-241-8290
Direct 404-476-4043 
Larry.Brown@qwine.com

Lee LaRochelle
Sales Consultant
Cell 678-372-6915
Lee.LaRochelle@qwine.com

Marie Ballard Flatau
Advanced Sommelier

District Manager
Cell 404-375-5479
Marie.Flatau@qwine.com

Matt Olson, AIWS 
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-210-1746
Matt.Olson@qwine.com

Michael Kraxberger
Sales Consultant
Cell 970-988-6185
Michael.Kraxberger@qwine.com

Michael O'Connor,
Certified Sommelier, CWE

Director of Business Development
Cell 404-271-1707
Direct 404-476-4046 
Michael.OConnor@qwine.com

Nick Simonetti
Sales Consultant
Cell 678-524-7760
Nick.Simonetti@qwine.com

Robert (Rob) Mangum
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-918-6848
Robert.Mangum@qwine.com

Ryan Mullins,
Certified Sommelier 

Key Account &
Sales Support Specialist
Cell 404-434-7270
Ryan.Mullins@qwine.com

Sarah Myers,
Certified Sommelier

Sales Consultant
Cell 770-572-1977
Sarah.Myers@qwine.com

Scott Cochran
Sales Consultant
Cell 678-429-5330
Scott.Cochran@qwine.com

Steve Hinternhoff
On-Premise Key Acct Specialist
Cell 404-664-5991
Steve.Hinternhoff@qwine.com

Susan Maschal
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-606-2085
Susan.Maschal@qwine.com

Toni Whittington,
CSW, Certified Sommelier
 
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-428-3695
Toni.Whittington@qwine.com

Tiffany Wilson
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-877-2861
Tiffany.Wilson@qwine.com

Tyler Collins
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-421-5609
Tyler.Collins@qwine.com

Wendy Lamer
Sales Consultant
Cell 678-207-8919
Wendy.Lamer@qwine.com

Thomas Gaines
Sales Merchandiser
Cell 470-217-9555
Thomas.Gaines@qwine.com

SALES / ATHENS

Ben Giacchino
District Manager
Cell 706 338 5554
Ben.Giacchino@qwine.com

Kate White
Sales Consultant
Cell 706-614-5216
Kate.White@qwine.com

SALES / AUGUSTA

Ransom Rabun 
Sales Consultant
Cell 706-951-1714 
Ransom.Rabun@qwine.com

SALES / COLUMBUS-WEST GEORGIA

Daniel Thomas
Sales Consultant
Cell 706-332-9534
Daniel.Thomas@qwine.com

SALES / MACON-CENTRAL GEORGIA

Caroline Lumley
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-719-8008
Caroline.Lumley@qwine.com

SALES / NORTH GEORGIA

Ramon Kulich
Sales Consultant
Cell 404-556-8516
Ramon.Kulich@qwine.com

Shelley O'Connor Medders
Sales Consultant
Cell 770-548-9394 
Shelley.Medders@qwine.com

SALES / NORTHEAST GEORGIA

Coleen Rotunno
Sales Consultant
Cell 678-777-5662
Coleen.Rotunno@qwine.com

SALES / SAVANNAH AREA | 
COASTAL / ISLANDS

Dee Herb
Director of Business Development, Coastal Territory 
Cell 912-695-0147
Direct 404-476-4037
Dee.Herb@qwine.com

Avery Pinson
Sales Consultant, Savannah Area
Cell 229-412-2578
Avery.Pinson@qwine.com

Karla Pefanis
Sales Consultant, Islands
Cell 912-258-3030
Karla.Pefanis@qwine.com

Thaddeus Miller,
Certified Sommelier 
Sales Consultant, Savannah/Outlying Areas
Cell 678-907-2357
Thaddeus.Miller@qwine.com

Peter Vestinos
Coastal Craft Spirits Specialist,
Georgia and South Carolina
Peter.Vestinos@qwine.com

SALES / SOUTH GEORGIA

Danny Keim
District Manager, South Georgia
Cell 404-693-5284
Danny.Keim@qwine.com

Alison Strickland
Sales Consultant, South Georgia
Cell 229-560-7010
Alison.Strickland@qwine.com

ATLANTA WAREHOUSE / DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Linwood Welch
Operations Manager,
Warehouse & Transportation
Direct 404-476-4039
Linwood.Welch@qwine.com

Veon Brown
Distribution Center Supervisor
Direct 404-476-4034
Veon.Brown@qwine.com

Adam Huddleston
Inventory Control Coordinator
Direct 404-476-4030
Adam.Huddleston@qwine.com

Steven Melton
Night Shift Warehouse Manager
Direct 404-476-4053
Steve.Melton@qwine.com

Jonathan Cobb
Transportation Manager
Direct 404-476-4041
Jonathan.Cobb@qwine.com  

Marlon Stanley
Lead Driver
Direct 404-476-4058
Marlon.Stanley@qwine.com

DISTRIBUTION CENTER INQUIRIES

info.qws@qwine.com